Brilliant ideas to help you sell

Our unique 4-step growth process will help you meet your business goals

About Blue Sword

We’ve been helping businesses grow since 2012, originally just in the Glasgow area, but now we work with organisations from Cornwall to the highlands of Scotland.

We have a combined experience of more than 30 years but importantly don’t think we know it all, yet! We continuously strive to improve everything that we do, ensuring that we stay relevant and up to date with the ever-evolving online landscape.

We’re a digital marketing agency, that’s passionate about sales and growth, with our services designed to tackle the common digital growth problems that all businesses face.

Our passion is providing our clients with the best possible service and we are extremely proud that over 80% of our business comes from existing client referrals (we must be doing something right!). We love to be approachable, so conversations with us are open, honest and direct. If things aren’t working, we discuss why, make suggestions and change things up.

We’d love to hear from you, so why not get in touch with us and find out more about our unique 4-step growth process and Convert2Lead methodology that helps you achieve your best sales day, every day.

Meet The Team

Andrew | Managing Director

e-mail: andrewk@bluesword.org

Read Andrew’s Bio

Jasmine | Account Manager

e-mail: jasmine@bluesword.org

Read Jasmine’s Bio

Joel | Web Dev & Design

e-mail: joel@bluesword.org

Read Joel’s Bio

Jerry | Digital Marketing

e-mail: jerry@bluesword.org

Read Jerry’s Bio

Mark | Accounts Administrator

e-mail: mark@bluesword.org

Read Mark’s Bio

Tom | Operations Manager

e-mail: tom@bluesword.org

Read Tom’s Bio